We will show all* televised Winterhawks games on the HUGE SCREEN.

Saturday, September 24, Seattle at Portland, 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 1, Portland at Seattle, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, Portland at Spokane, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, November 19, Seattle at Portland, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 14, Spokane at Portland, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 4, Seattle at Portland, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 11, Portland at Seattle, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, February 18, Portland at Seattle, 6:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, Seattle at Portland 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, Portland at Seattle, 7:05 p.m.

* When there is a conflict between Thorns, Timbers, Blazers and Winterhawks games, we'll take of vote of the taproom to see what the majority wants to watch.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Yelp Basic Square

© 2012-2017 by THREE MUGS BREWING